Klinikum Oldenburg | Medizinischer Campus Universität Oldenburg

Wir sind für Sie da.

Rita Wick, FortbildungsbeauftragteRita Wick

Leiterin Fortbildungsreferat/
Veranstaltungsmanagement
Fon: 0441 403-2366
E-Mail: wick.rita@klinikum-oldenburg.de

Roland Mersch

Leiter Reanimationsschulung,
Vertretung von Rita Wick
Fon: 0441 403-2781
E-Mail: mersch.roland@klinikum-oldenburg.de

Michael Richter

Veranstaltungsorganisation/
technische Betreuung
Fon: 0441 403-3332
E-Mail: ibf1@klinikum-oldenburg.de

Waltraud ReilWaltraud Reil

Fortbildungsreferat Anmeldung
Fon: 0441 403 2230
E-Mail: reil.waltraud@klinikum-oldenburg.de

Petra Eilers

Fortbildungsreferat Anmeldung
Fon: 0441 403 3336
E-Mail: eilers.petra@klinikum-oldenburg.de

Katharina Keller

Auszubildende Veranstaltungskauffrau
Fon: 0441 403 2230
E-Mail: keller.katharina@klinikum-oldenburg.de

Marcel Buß

Auszubildender Veranstaltungskaufmann
Fon: 0441 403-2698
E-Mail:
buß.marcel@klinikum-oldenburg.de